Back to All Events

WPO plays Dvorak Symphony No. 9, "The New World

  • Dvorak, Nature’s Realm Overture, op. 91

  • Bruch, Violin Concerto no. 1 in g minor, op. 26

  • Dvorak, Symphony No. 9 in e minor, Op. 95

Wuhan Philharmonic Orchestra, James Liu, conductor, Richard Lin, Violin

Earlier Event: March 23
WPO goes to Tianjin